If you have any questions please feel free to email us: 

[email protected]

Club Officials

Chair –  Kathleen Hamblin

Vice Chair  – John Duggan

Secretary – Andrew Marsay [email protected]

Treasurer – Andy Naylor

Development Co-ordinator – Pat Druce 

Fundraising – Howard Bradley

Groundsman/Facilities – John Goodenough

Welfare /Child Protection Officer – Andrew Marsay [email protected]

Communications – Anup Domanic

Committee Member – John Locke

1st XI Captain – John Goodenough

2nd XI Captain – John Dougan

Womans Captain¬†–¬†Kelly Rees [email protected]